Respecting My Heart

Hello God!

Thank You very much for the beautiful and clever thoughts created in my brain. I feel I am really changing and the changes are significant. Today I am thinking about respecting my heart. My heart is beating by Your Power and created by Your Inspiration.  My heart is the Greatest Value for Universe. I am God for my heart. Her Happiness depends of me: my thoughts and actions. I am responsible for this Great Value in front of You and whole Universe. My aim is to keep my heart in Beauty and Happiness.

“My dear Heart,

I am sorry for a long time you are working for me without my attention. I am sorry for  your every scratches and pain I allowed consciously or unconsciously. From this very moment I promise to You be careful and protect you. You will be kept in happiness and beauty. Thank You for forgiveness. We are the best friends. I love you!”

I dedicated to my heart the poem. I hope You like it. The picture is from Spraygrafic Community. Thank You!

heart in poemWe are the Winners of Green Card Due to We are Perfect Life!

We are the Winners of Green Card Due to We are Pure Love!

We are the Winners of Green Card Due to We are Pure Luck!

Leave a comment